Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Langford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Langford

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia English

Olivia English

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has put up with me for years. Personal attention and care. Wonderful people to work with."
Profile photo of Mickey Batnitzky

Mickey Batnitzky

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is always available to answer questions. He is very thorough and checks to make sure the advice he gives is the best. Alex is very pleasant to do business with him, never makes you feel he is in a hurry. He is doing an excellent job representing State Farm."
Profile photo of Eugene Hanoch

Eugene Hanoch

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Douglas Markley

Douglas Markley

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the service we have received from the Alex Langford Agency and State Farm. The agents know my name when I call (or they make me believe they do), and are always cheerful and efficient in providing whatever service I need."
Profile photo of Leslie Oldham

Leslie Oldham

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex's office got me great prices. His assistant, Lane, was very kind, thorough and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jerry Shapiro

Jerry Shapiro

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got onboard with State Farm. My auto and homeowners ins. became effective the same day that i was quoted for those. Overall I am happy."
Profile photo of pamela Addey

pamela Addey

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer servic"
Profile photo of Hannah Boulton

Hannah Boulton

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Alex Langford’s State Farm office are helpful and prompt with any questions you might have. They genuinely care about their policyholders."
Profile photo of John Koetting

John Koetting

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy to talk to.reasonable priced.went by there office after doing a delivery.."
Profile photo of Justin Axtell

Justin Axtell

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team go above and beyond what is expected from an insurance agency. The pricing is just icing on the cake!"
Profile photo of Margaret Gude

Margaret Gude

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This team is one of the best in the business! There are some wonderful people working at Alex’s office with great customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Hancock (nunya)

Julie Hancock (nunya)

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex responded personally when my husband was in a serious rollover accident. He and his staff couldn't have been more caring and helpful. Our claim was easy to file and we got our money in record time. We will always be loyal State Farm clients!"
Profile photo of Cameron Wilhelm

Cameron Wilhelm

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the best fit for me."
Profile photo of Tracy Manes

Tracy Manes

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Rates, Great People!"
Profile photo of Chris Bartlett

Chris Bartlett

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the most patient and responsive agents. They are super helpful when it came to answer some questions about my mothers policies. I can not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Scott Lamb

Scott Lamb

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aiesha Williams

Aiesha Williams

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love StateFarm, everyone is so helping. Every time I call in for the most part I speak with Ralph. He is always so willing to help and so kind!"
Profile photo of Lydia Abbott

Lydia Abbott

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has always been very helpful, friendly and professional. Would highly reccomend them for all your insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Rossi

Mary Lou Rossi

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor is an asset to the company. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Emily Williams

Emily Williams

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best and most professional customer service I have ever received while shopping for insurance. Will be recommending this office to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Israel Hernandez

Israel Hernandez

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's been awhile since I called them and next thing you know he knew that it was me that was calling. That's what you call service."
Profile photo of Jon Burr

Jon Burr

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for several years now, after switching insurance companies multiple times. Our two young sons have had a couple of accidents and State Farm has proved very fair and efficient. The staff at this office is also quite good."
Profile photo of Brandon F

Brandon F

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5